Book Review: Princess Cupcake Jones

Princess Cupcake Jones is a great book series for little girls.

Book Review: Cupcake Princess Jones

 Princess Cupcake Jones books are cute books for girls. Gina’s Library of Reviews is happy to bring you this review of all 3 Princess Cupcake Jones books.

My Thoughts about Princess Cupcake Jones:

Princess Cupcake Jones is a cute series for little girls. The picturebooks in thes are bright and engaging. The stories are fun and short to keep the interest of small children. 

There are 3 books in the series so far: Won’t go to school, Queen’s Closet and the Missing Tutu.

Here are the summaries of each:

Won’t Go To School

Princess Cupcake Jones returns in the second book of the Princess Cupcake Jones Series. This modern day princess, who loves her tutu and playing with her toys, is about to begin school…but says “I won’t go!”

Cupcake tries everything to avoid her first day—from pretending to be sick to even hiding! However, Mom stays one step ahead of her. 

Only after arriving at school and meeting a new friend does Cupcake realize that school might not be as scary as she thought. 

Queen’s Closet

Princess Cupcake Jones loves exploring her mom’s closet and trying on shoes. In the closet she finds herself in a transforming make-believe world of fun. When Cupcake discovers a special box that she hasn’t seen before, curiosity propels her to explore what lies within the mystery box. And once she looks inside, she finds herself in a shoe-filled situation that is more than she could have imagined. Children will delight in Cupcake’s discovery and will enjoy searching for the special word (“love”) hidden in each illustration.

Missing Tutu:

Princess Cupcake Jones loves creating a mess and ends up scattering her things everywhere in the castle! When her beloved tutu goes missing, Cupcake learns the importance of tidying up and putting things in their proper place. Join Princess Cupcake Jones as she searches her palace in hopes of finding her tutu and discovers hidden treasures along the way. As an added bonus in each book of the series, children will also have fun finding the hidden word in each inviting illustration. Helpful hints are a part of the book’s website, which also features downloadable color pages and other activities.

Connect with Princess Cupcake Jones:

To learn more about this book series or to purchase your own check them out on their website.

Follow Princess Cupcake Jones on social media:


Content Protection by

Speak Your Mind


CommentLuv badge